Our Team

Our National Office

Emilie Coyle, Executive Director

Jackie Omstead, National Coordinator

Yoriko Susanj, Regional Coordinator (British Columbia and The Prairies) 

Wendy Johanne Bariteau, Regional Coordinator (Ontario and Quebec) 

Darlene MacEachern, Regional Coordinator (The Atlantic) 

Brianna Bourassa, Regional Coordinator (Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut

Sheri Pranteau, Advocacy Liaison 

Kassandra Churcher, Project Coordinator (National Research Project on Housing and the COVID Pandemic)

Michelle Gushue, Expert Consultant (Breaking the Cycle)

Renee Acoby, Expert Consultant (Breaking the Cycle)

Our Board

Dawn Ferris, President

Toni Sinclair, Vice President, Staff Representation & Regional Advocate (Prairie Region)

Amelia Reimer, Treasurer & Board Representative (Atlantic Region)

Patti Tait, Indigenous Women’s Representative

Axelle Francois, Board Representative (Quebec Region)

Diane Bergeron, Board Representative (Quebec Region)

Ruth Gangnon, Staff Representative & Regional Advocate (Quebec Region)

Aleksandra Zajko, Translator & Staff Representative (Quebec Region)

Jillian Barrington, Board Representative (Atlantic Region)

Judy Murphy, Staff Representative & Regional Advocate (Atlantic Region)

Cory Roslyn, Staff Representative (Ontario Region)

Erin Bellavance, Board Representative (Ontario Region)

Jennifer Murphy, Board Representative (Pacific Region)

Cassandra Schwarz, Staff Representative (Pacific Region)